Orela Fund LP filed a Form D/A on Sept. 9, 2026, according to SEC EDGAR.
Filing details
The SEC EDGAR index page lists the issuer as “Orela Fund LP” with CIK 0002085107, according to SEC EDGAR.
The EDGAR entry is labeled “D/A - Orela Fund LP (0002085107) (Filer),” according to SEC EDGAR.
The EDGAR index page shows the filing date as 2026-09-09 and the accession number as 0002085107-26-000001, according to SEC EDGAR.
The EDGAR index page lists the submission size as 7 KB, according to SEC EDGAR.
Investment Company Act exemption selection
The EDGAR index excerpt for the filing includes “Item 3C: Investment Company Act Section 3(c),” according to SEC EDGAR.
The EDGAR index excerpt also includes “Item 3C.1: Section 3(c)(1),” according to SEC EDGAR.
What the EDGAR label indicates
The EDGAR entry is labeled as a Form D amendment (“D/A”) for Orela Fund LP, according to SEC EDGAR.
Widely known context: Form D filings and amendments are commonly used for notices of exempt offerings under Regulation D.
Widely known context: Section 3(c)(1) is a commonly referenced exclusion from the definition of an “investment company” under the Investment Company Act for certain private funds.
What is not disclosed in the excerpt
The SEC EDGAR index excerpt provided does not state any dollar amounts, offering size, amounts sold, investor counts, or the identities of executives or placement agents, according to SEC EDGAR.